Inici   >   Anglès   >   Horari d'atenció al públic 2016-17

Horari d'atenció al públic 2016-17

 

TEACHER

DAY

TIME

E-MAIL

Paqui Bernal

 

 Tuesday

 11.00- 12h

fbernal3@xtec.cat

Mont Benaque Tuesday

13.00-14h

 

montbenaque@gmail.com

Charo Colubi

 

 Wednesday

 16.00-17h

rcolubi@xtec.cat

Nemesia Cutillas

 

 Tuesday 

 16.00-17h

ncutilla@xtec.cat

Irina de Diego

 

Monday

16 a 17h

irinateacherbcn@gmail.com

Maite Domingo

 

 Thursday

 16-17 h

mdomin87@xtec.cat

 M del Rivero Esteban

 Thursday

 16.00-17h

 mesteoila@gmail.com

 

Ariadna Folch

 

Tuesday

13.00-14

afolch4@xtec.cat

Patricia Forcada

 

Tuesday

 16.00-17h

 pforcada@xtec.cat

Tere Ghiringhelli

 

 Thursday

 15.00-16h

tereghiringhelli@gmail.com

M José Giralt

 Thursday

 11.00-12h

 

mgiral22@xtec.cat

Gala León

 

Wednesday

 16.00-17h

gleon@xtec.cat

Isabel Minguell

 

 Wednesday

 15.00-16h

mmingue8@xtec.cat

Lourdes Montoro

 

 Tuesday

 16.00-17h

mmontoro@xtec.cat

Anna P Cabrera

 

 Wednesday

 16.00- 17h

aperez18@xtec.cat

Anna P. Cabrera

Head of Department

 

 Tuesday

 11.00- 12h

angl@eoibcnvh.cat

Chitina Pozuelo

 

 Thursday

 16.00-17h

cpozuelo@xtec.cat

Carmen Señor

 

 Thursday

 14.00-15h

msenor@xtec.cat

María Serrano

 

Wednesday 16.00-17h mariasm.eoi@gmail.com

Montse Terés

Deputy Head

 

 

 Wednesday

 12.00-13h

mti.angles@gmail.com

Sílvia Vidal

 

 

Monday

 13.00-14h

 EOI.S.Vidal@gmail.com

Noema Villar

 

 Monday

 16.00-17h

noema.villar@gmail.com

Yolanda VillegasDeputy Head

 

 Tuesday

 11.00-12h

 yvillega@xtec.cat