Avinguda Jordà, 18 - 08035 Barcelona  •  93 418 68 33  •  93 418 74 85  •  info@eoibcnvh.cat

Inici   >   Anglès   >   Horari d'atenció al públic 2017-18
Horari d'atenció al públic 2017-18

 

TEACHER

DAY

TIME

E-MAIL

Francis Bandin

 

 Monday

 16.00-17.00

 fbandin@xtec.cat

Mont Benaque

 

 Monday

 16.00-17.00

 mbenaque@xtec.cat

Paqui Bernal

 Deputy Head

 

 Thursday

 13:30-14:30

fbernal3@xtec.cat

Charo Colubi

 

 Wednesday

 16.00-17.00

rcolubi@xtec.cat

Charo Colubi

Head of Department

 Monday

 17.00-18.00

 rcolubi@xtec.cat

Nemesia Cutillas

 

 Thursday 

 16.00-1700

ncutilla@xtec.cat

Maite Domingo

 

 Monday

 13.30-14.30

mdomin87@xtec.cat

Ariadna Duran

 

 Tuesday

 16.00-17.00

 ariadnaduraneoi@gmail.com

Maria R Esteban

 

Dimarts

 

14.00-15.00.

 

mesteb59@xtec.cat

 

Patricia Forcada

 

 Dilluns

 16.00-17.00

 pforcada@xtec.cat

Tere Ghiringhelli

 

 Thursday

 15.00-16.00

tereghiringhelli@gmail.com

María José Giralt

 

 Monday

 13.30-14.30

mgiral22@xtec.cat

Gala León

 

Wednesday

 16.00-17.00

gleon@xtec.cat

Isabel Minguell

 

Monday

 16.00-17.00

mmingue8@xtec.cat

Lourdes Montoro

 

 Monday

 16.00-17.00

mmontoro@xtec.cat

Anna P Cabrera

 

 Thuesday

 15.00- 16.00

aperez18@xtec.cat

Chitina Pozuelo

 

 Tuesday

 13.00 -14.00

cpozuelo@xtec.cat

Carmen Señor

Deputy Head

 

 Tuesday

 10.00-11.00

msenor@xtec.cat

Maria Serrano

 

 Monday

 13.30-14.30

 mariasm.eoi@gmail.com

Montse Terés

 

 Thursday

 12.00-13.00

mti.angles@gmail.com

Maria Via

 

 Tuesday

 13:30 - 14:30

 mariaviagi@gmail.com

Sílvia Vidal

 

 Tuesday

 14.30-15.00

 EOI.S.Vidal@gmail.com

Noema Villar

 

 Wednesday

 16.00-17.00

noema.villar@gmail.com

Yolanda Villegas

 

 Monday

 12.00-13.00

 yvillega@xtec.cat